Legging d&
Legging d&
Legging d&
Legging d&

Legging d'hiver polaire - Vente d'échantillons - Vente finale

Prix régulier$60.00
/

Taille
  • Stock faible - 5 articles restants
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Merci de vous être inscrit aux notifications de réapprovisionnement !
Une erreur s'est produite lors de l'inscription aux notifications de réapprovisionnement. Veuillez réessayer.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des notifications de réapprovisionnement

Prévenez-moi

Après de nombreuses réflexions, nous avons décidé de les ajouter maintenant à notre collection d'échantillons. Veuillez lire attentivement pour prendre la meilleure décision sur votre dimensionnement. Seulement 60$, ils seraient normalement de 120$. Ce tissu est extrêmement chaud, la polaire est épaisse, extensible et confortable sur la peau.

La taille est similaire aux leggings d'hiver que nous avons faits à l'hiver 2021/2022. Les jambes sont plus ajustées, elles se sentiront un peu plus ajustées. La taille est plus lâche, mais cela peut être résolu avec une ceinture.

Je suis toujours entre une taille 26 et 28, et le 28 me semble tout simplement parfait. La taille est un peu lâche, mais c'est parfait. Le prix est très bon, et je pense que vous les aimez beaucoup pour ce prix. J'ai testé le legging d'hiver polaire quelques jours de suite, il est super chaud, c'est un tissu de qualité, il s'étire un peu dans le temps.

Ce n'était tout simplement pas notre taille parfaite, c'est la raison pour laquelle ils figurent sur notre collection de vente d'échantillons. Veuillez noter que pour ce prix il sera impossible d'échanger, d'avoir un remboursement ou un avoir en magasin. C'est une Vente Finale.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 200$ AU CANADA -

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

socks on sale

The best boots socks from Dreamers and Schemers are all on sale. Save 40% now!! It's our best deal we can do.


Vu récemment

Polar winter leggings - Sample sale - Final sale
Polar winter leggings - Sample sale - Final sale
Polar winter leggings - Sample sale - Final sale
Polar winter leggings - Sample sale - Final sale

Polar winter leggings - Sample sale - Final sale

Regular price$60.00
/

Size
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Thanks for signing up for restock notifications!
There was an error signing up for restock notifications. Please try again.

Sign up for restock notifications

Notify Me

After many reflections we decided to add them now to our sample collection. Please read carefully to make the best decision on your sizing. Only 60$, they would normally be 120$. This fabric is extremely warm, the polar is thick, stretchy and comfortable on the skin. 

The sizing is similar to the winter leggings we did in the winter of 2021/2022. The legs are more adjusted, they will feel a bit more snug. The waist is more loose, but this can be solve with a belt. 

I am always between a size 26 and 28, and the 28 feels just perfect for me. The waist is a bit loose, but that is perfect. The price is very good, and I think you like them a lot for this price. I have tested the polar winter leggings for few days in a row, they are super warm, it's a quality fabric, they do stretch a little bit in the time. 

It was just not our perfect sizing, this is the reason they are on our sample sale collection. Please note that for this price it will be impossible to exchange, have a refund or a credit store. It's a Final Sale. 

 

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER 200$ IN CANADA -

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

socks on sale

The best boots socks from Dreamers and Schemers are all on sale. Save 40% now!! It's our best deal we can do.


Recently viewed